top of page
Search
  • therealzostar

Jimmy rides into Naarm

The first Moulin Beige back after the crazy MICF went off with a BANG for me!


It marked my VERY FIRST time performing in Melbourne...with a debut performance of my new drag king character, Jimmy Finger.



I was sooooo thrilled to have tread the boards for the first time in my beautiful new city that I have literally blue-tacked the first money I earned to my studio wall and signed it “Jimmy Finger” and dated it 7/5/24 for posterity!!  


Now I just have to keep myself in enough gainful employment so as to not have to spend it!


Ever!


This is where I’m meant to be and this is what I’m meant to be doing.  

It’s not easy, so I hope one day I will be able to look back at this time with some fondness and know that I was brave.


Thank you to those gorgeous souls who are supporting my leap in life!

I am so soooooo grateful to you darlings.


Follow me on my brand new insta page https://www.instagram.com/thezostar... to find out where to catch Jimmy next!


And shout out to Moulin Beige crew for turning out a brilliant laugh every month and to the gorgeous Nayt Houseman from https://www.instagram.com/all_of_the_flowers for the pic!


And many many gratitudes to the people who came and looked. x

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page